Board of Directors

  • Martha Daniels
  • Linda Day, President
  • Morgan Matsiga
  • Margot McMillen
  • Diana Moxon, Vice President
  • Gordon Rogers, Secretary
  • Barbara Ross
  • Joy Rushing
  • Kevin Shults
  • Laura Wacker, Treasurer

Board meetings are the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 7-9pm in the Cope Ashlock Room at KOPN, which is located at 915 East Broadway, Columbia, Missouri, upstairs across from Formosa Restaurant. Meetings are open to the public.

January 21st
February 18th
March 17th
April 21st
May 19th
June 16th
July 21st
August 18th
September 15th
October 20th
November 17th
December 15th

Board member terms range from 1 to 3 years. Members are elected at the annual member meeting each January. If you are interested in running for a board position, please send an email to: [email protected].

You can contact the entire board with questions, concerns, or suggestions by sending an email to [email protected].